Giveaway: 10 Slydog t-shirt winners announced

Slydog would like to say a big thanks to all of our Facebook fans who have liked the page, signed up for the giveaway contest and shared the link with their friends.

Here’s a list of the 10 first-round t-shirt winners!

Brandon Carr
Aaron Frees
Dustin Jones
James Crooks
Clar Sweetapple
Tommy Parolisi
Evan Caron
James Duffer
Sawyer Giese
Charlie Hermes

A representative will be emailing you soon to get your t-shirt size and color preference, as well as your mailing address — so be on the lookout!

We’re excited for the next giveaway which will happen at 750 likes. Please note: T-shirt winners are still eligible to win the bogey wheels and/or a grand prize set of skis.

One last reminder: Continue to share your unique contest URL, as that will increase your chances of winning.

Thanks again for taking part in our Facebook fan giveaway contest!

Team Slydog,
“We Don’t Play Fair”

Posted on September 27, 2012


< Back to News

Add a Comment