Second round Slydog t-shirt winners

Slydog’s amazing Facebook fans have registered for and shared the Giveaway contest. Thanks to their efforts, we have surpassed the 750 likes mark!

The randomly generated winners of the second set of Slydog t-shirts are:

Scott Holmen
Jason Stewart
Joe Brady
Kyle Hanneman
Justin Janes
Shawn Forsey
Chris Noggle
Terry Frush
Jack Anderson
Trevor Klaassen

These people should receive an email from a Slydog representative within the next few days to get shipping details, and your color and size preference.

Don’t see you name here? That’s okay, you are still eligible to win one of the grand prizes. Share your unique URL across your social media accounts or by email with your friends and family. You will receive additional entries for every person that joins the contest from your URL.

*T-shirt winners are also eligible to win a grand prize.

The next prize we’re giving out is a set of Slydog skis at 1,000 likes!

This is the first of three grand prizes that will be given out. See the Giveaway page for complete details and to register for the contest.

Once again, thank you for liking Slydog on Facebook and sharing our contest on your social networks.

Team Slydog,
“We Don’t Play Fair”

Posted on October 23, 2012


< Back to News

Add a Comment